Beauty Saving TIP: Blush

I had a great cream blusher that I kept for a little while but unfortunately is running out. The idea of using one of my red coloured lipstick popped into my mind and YES I have been using my lipstick on my cheeks since then!

My lipstick has a matt finish which seems to have a lasting effect on my skin. I do not know if this lasting effect would be the same with a moisturising lipstick…

Rows of lipstick

If you do have any other BEAUTY SAVING TIPS, I would be delighted to hear about them!

With much Love,

Stephanie xxx

This entry was published on July 5, 2012 at 7:00 am and is filed under BEAUTY TIPS ON BUDGET. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

